Get the FREE short story set in the same world as the Sisters of Kilbride series!

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Get a chance to win a Kindle Fire and +45 Historical Fiction novels

Today, I have a fun surprise that I’d like to share with you. 

I’ve teamed up with +45 fantastic Historical Fiction authors to give away a huge collection of novels, plus a Kindle Fire to one lucky winner!  You can win my novel NIGHTFALL TILL DAYBREAK plus books from authors who write similar novels to mine.

Enter the giveaway here.

Good luck, and enjoy!

Sunday, 5 February 2017

THE BREAKING DAWN is a semi-finalist!

Exciting news - I've just learned that THE BREAKING DAWN (Book #1: The Kingdom of Mercia) has reached the semi-finals of The 2016 Chatelaine Book Award.

The CHATELAINE Writing Competition Book Awards recognize emerging new talent and outstanding works in the genres of  Romantic Fiction and Women’s Fiction. The Chatelaine Awards is a division of Chanticleer International Novel Writing Competitions.

Check out the shortlist - congratulations to all the other finalists too!


Set in 7th Century England and Wales, THE BREAKING DAWN is the story of Merwenna and Cynddylan: a Mercian Village girl and a Welsh prince. Set against a backdrop of war, treachery and ambition, this epic romance is about two people from different worlds, and the power of destiny.